ENG_MSO

Africa

  • Africa, East AMCF Region (12):
    BURUNDI, CONGO DRC, ETHIOPIA, KENYA, RWANDA, SEYCHELLES, SOUTH SUDAN, TANZANIA, UGANDA, DJIBOUTI, SOMALIA, ERITREA
  • Africa, West AMCF Region (8):
    CAPE VERDE ISLANDS, GAMBIA, GHANA, GUINEA BISSAU, LIBERIA,
    NIGERIA, SIERRA LEONE, EQUATORIAL GUINEA
  • Africa, Southern AMCF Region (14):
    ANGOLA, BOTSWANA, COMOROS, LESOTHO, MADAGASCAR,
    MALAWI, MAURITIUS, MOZAMBIQUE, NAMIBIA, SAO TOME,
    SOUTH AFRICA, SWAZILAND, ZAMBIA, ZIMBABWE
  • Africa, Francophone AMCF Region (13):
    BENIN, BURKINA FASO, CAMEROON, CENTRAL AFRICAN REP., CHAD, CONGO, COTEd’IVOIRE, GABON, GUINEA, MALI,
    NIGER, SENEGAL, TOGO

Africa news

Total 4
Number Title Author Date Votes Views
2
AMCF Africa PRAYER SUMMIT(REPORT) 16 OCT
mso2004 | 2020.10.15 | Votes 0 | Views 9
mso2004 2020.10.15 0 9
1
AMCF Africa PRAYER SUMMIT 16 OCT
mso2004 | 2020.10.15 | Votes 0 | Views 8
mso2004 2020.10.15 0 8
New

Africa, East VP

BGen(A)
David K. Wakaalo
(Uganda)

  • wakaalo@yahoo.com

Africa, West VP

Gp Capt(R)
Sunday O.N. Igwe
(Nigeria)

  • sonigwe@yahoo.com

Africa, Southern VP

Navy Captain(Ret)
Peter Louwrens
(Rep. of South Africa)

  • petedilo@netactive.co.za

Africa, Francophone VP

Col(A)
Daniel Alain Njoya
(Cameroon)

  • njodana@yahoo.fr

MSO

윤문수-안수집사님

Regional Contact-Africa

Deacon, Yoon Mun-su
msyoon1962@naver.com

이현철-장로님

Assistant Direct-Africa

Elder, Lee Hyeon-cheol
seha002000@naver.com

ACCTS

  • Southern Africa and Brazil Ministry
    • Mrs. Gina Rajah
       ginarajah@hotmail.com

MMI

  • Regional Team Leader – East and Southern Africa
    • Rev. WO1 (Retd) Max MUPONDI,
       max@mmi.org.uk
  • Regional Team Leader – West and Francophone Africa
    • LtCol(Ret) Eric Mandille,
       eric@mmi.org.uk
  • Regional Staff – West Africa
    • Eddy Emerson Amponsah
       eddy@mmi.org.uk
  • Regional Staff – Lusophone Africa
  • • Lt Col(R) Samuel L.P.F. Cóias,
       coias.samuel@gmail.com
  • Regional Staff – East and Southern Africa
    • Hermann Meyer
       Hermann@mmi.org.uk

MCF establishment status in Africa

Established country   Non-established country